34 secondary schools recognized as national status (13:29 17/02/2019)

HNP - The Ha Noi People’s Committee granted Decision No. 705/QD-UBND on February 11th,  re-accrediting 34 secondary schools as national standard status in districts and towns,  of Ba Dinh, Dong Da, Hai Ba Trung, Hoai Duc, Me Linh, My Duc, Dong Anh, Soc Son, Thanh Tri, Thanh Oai, Thach That, Ung Hoa, and Son Tay.

According to the decision, 34 national standard schools include:
Ba Dinh District: Ba Dinh, Nguyen Trai and Nguyen  Cong Tru secondary schools
Dong Da District: Khuong  Thuong and Quang Trung secondary schools
Hai Ba Trung District: Luong Yen, Ngo Quyen, and To Hoang secondary schools
Hoai Duc District: Kim Chung, Van Canh, Van Con, La Phu, song Phuong, Dac So, An Khanh secondary schools
My Duc District: Phuc Lam, Dai Hung secondary schools
Dong Anh District: Xuan Non secondary school
Soc Son District: Duc Hoa, Phu Cuong, Phu Minh and Minh Tri secondary schools
Thanh Tri District: Dai Ang secondary school
Thanh Doai District: Nguyen Truc, Kim Thu and Bich Hoa secondary schools
Thach That District: Yen Binh and Yen Trung secondary schools
Ung Hoa District: Dong Tan, Van Thai and Doi Binh secondary schools
Son Tay Town: Xuan Khanh, Thanh My and Son Loc secondary schools. 

By Tran Huong

Latest news

Other news

view Search

Write your comment

Full name:(*)
Phone number:
Capcha:         Lấy lại mã bảo mật

Ha Noi Info




Hà Nội
Hải Phòng
Đà Nẵng
TP Hồ Chí Minh