Winners of Press Awards marking 75th anniversary of NA announced (21:11 05/01/2021)

HNP - The National Assembly (NA) Office in collaboration with the Vietnam Journalist Association on January 4 held a ceremony to announce the most outstanding works of the Press Awards that marks the 75th anniversary of the National Assembly. 

Journalists won A prize.

The event saw the attendance of NA Chairwoman Nguyen Thi Kim Ngan; Politburo member, Head of the Party Central Committee (PCC)’s Education and Communications Commission Vo Van Thuong; PCC members: Deputy Prime Minister Vu Duc Dam; NA Vice Chairpersons Uong Chu Luu and Phung Quoc Hien; Secretary General of the  National Assembly and Chairman of the National Assembly Office Nguyen Hanh Phuc; Editor-in-Chief of Nhan Dan (People) Newspaper, Deputy Head of the PCC’s Education and Communications Commission, and Chairman of the Vietnam Journalists' Association Thuan Huu; Minister of Information and Communications Nguyen Manh Hung; Minister of Natural Resources and Environment Tran Hong Ha, and others. 


Speaking at the ceremony, Chairman of the NA Office Nguyen Hanh Phuc said that the contest, in its  second holding, aimed to raise public awareness of the legislative body.
He underlined the important role of the press and the media in covering the activities of the NA, adding the media outlet has served as a bridge between the legislative body and the voters.
The "75-year National Assembly of Vietnam" Press Awards attracted nearly 500 entries from 51 press agencies across the country, which covered different topics relating to activities of the legislature, and reflected aspirations and proposals of voters and people nationwide. 
Among the 90 submissions qualified for the final phase, four pieces claimed the A prize, nine B prize, 13 C prize, and 17 were presented consolation prizes.

By Tran Huong



xem_bai_viet_theo_ngay_thang xem_bai_viet_theo_ngay_thang_mobile

discussion.input.capcha         Lấy lại mã bảo mật

Ha Noi Info

For Visitors



Hà Nội
Hải Phòng
Đà Nẵng
TP Hồ Chí Minh